Comprehensive Planning Committee

Terry Beck, Chair
Ellen Thelen, Secretary
Glen "Skip" Oliphant, Member
Ardene Wirts, Member
Kathy Appleman, Member
Kevin Alderson, Member
Joe Swanson, Member

More information about Webster Township actions and Committees-and the opportunity to comment-is available at Webster Citizens' Forum

Town Logo  Town Hall
E10614 State Road 82
La Farge, WI 54639
Phone: (608) 625-4568

Send Us an Email
Mailing Address
Town of Webster
E10978 State Road 82
La Farge, WI 54639